[ releases ]

Releases (feat. Bill Gaal)

Nothingface [Pacifier (1996)]
Nothingface [An Audio Guide To Everyday Atrocity (1998)]
Nothingface [Violence (2000)]
Nothingface [Skeletons (2003)]
Kingdom of Snakes [Kingdom Of Snakes (2003)]
In For The Kill [Kingdom Sessions:Volume One (2008)]
Nothingface [Self Titled (2009)]
In For The Kill [This Is The Sweetest Kind Of Lie… (2012)]
Knives Out [Left in the Lurch (2016)]
Kingdom of Snakes [Hooray For Secrets (2018)]
In For The Kill [Dead #3 is a Dangerous Place to Be (2018)]